For a FREE in-home consultation call
(321) 243-6054
ARCHIVED CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS
At N-Hance Brevard we are grateful for our wonderful customers.  We are proud to share a few of the hundreds of unsolicited testimonials!
To share your comments or thoughts click here to go to our handy online form.

 
Name Timothy S*******
Date: 3/6/17
Just a thank you for a well done job ,we are very pleased with the finish and look you gave to our kitchen .
Sincerely Tim and Margy.
2/1/2017
We were thrilled with the work done by the N-Hance technicians in our remodeled kitchen.  The old cabinets were in great shape, just the wrong color for our new kitchen.  We hated the thought of ripping out perfectly good cabinets.  N-Hance was the perfect solution.  After about a year, there were a couple of small worn places below the knobs.  We called and N-Hance technicians came right out to make the repairs.  This is a company that really stands by it product.  The technicians are courteous and very professional.  Numerous guests in our home have remarked on our beautiful cabinets, we give N-Hance all the credit and continue to recommend N-Hance to our friends.  Great company!
Bill P.
Name: Judy S*******
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Date: 1/29/17
Excellent experience and finished product is beautifully done.
Everything done as promised in a timely manner!
Thanks to all who made this happen.

Name: David & Jeanne B**********
Location: Melbourne, FL
Date: 2/21/17
We are very satisfied with the work performed by NHance people.  They
were on time, worked continuously, polite and mannerly and could not
have asked for better workers.  We are pleased with the appearance of
the kitchen and bathroom cabinets.  And when we discovered a problem,
they were on it and corrected within a few hours.

2016
Name: Amy J***********
Location: Satellite Beach, FL
Date: 11/3/16
I was very impressed with this company.  The employees (Stephan and Tylor) were extremely punctual and very friendly and professional.  The results of my kitchen were great and would highly recommend this company.

Name: Tom & Gloria Z******
Location: Melbourne, FL
Date: 11/7/16
We are so pleased and so grateful. They did a great job and we love the semi-gloss white finish! What great guys to work with!
Name: K. D*******
Location: Melbourne, FL
Date: 5/12/16
We are satisf(ied) with your work performed today.
Thank you.
Name: David and Lorena
Location: Melbourne, FL
Date: 8/26/16
It has been six months and we continue to enjoy our cabinets.  We had an easy experience from start to finish.  The planning visit was casual, informative and productive.  The guys arrived at the appointed time, the process was as explained and completed as promised.  The guys were happy to come back for a visit upon request to accomplish a few extra things.

The first things folks notice when they walk in our home is our cabinets.  It was THE single item that dated our home.  Since we did not to change the floorplan of our kitchen, we chose to paint them.  However, we know preparation and equipment are the key (as we have watched people try to do it themselves).  Our cabinets were of good quality and in good shape.  We choose this affordable and dramatic update for our home.  It is more beautiful than we expected and well worth the invested made to extend the life of our cabinets.

We thank the team at NHance for making our home even more beautiful.
Name: Dan & Kathy S******
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL
Date: 8/25/16
We were very satisfied with the way our cabinets came out and everybody from the sales man Lee to the workers were wonderful. We would recomend this company to anyone.

Name: Susan & Joe
Location: Port St. Lucie
Date: 8/26/16
We have just had our kitchen cabinets refaced by NHance  they are beautiful  the guys were very professional and couretous
Thank you
Name: Space Coast Dance Club
Location: Melbourne, FL
Date: 9/10/16
Our dance club knew we needed to refinish our 2200 square foot bamboo dance floor.  Finding a company to do that was not an easy task.  No one wanted to work on bamboo.  Then we found NHance!  That was a "Eureka" moment!  The folks at NHance were helpful, friendly, courteous, and wonderful to work with right from the beginning.  We now have  a 10+ year old dance floor that looks brand new.  Thank you to everyone at NHance.
Margot Goodlive
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2016
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
What an amazing product! They did a beautiful job on our floors! Courteous, professional and neat. Nick and Jake were the last to leave, so I spent the most time with them. They were very informative on how to care for and maintain the product. Our floors look beyond amazing and we were able to place the furniture that night as soon as they finished. So happy with my decision to take a chance on this innovative product!
Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
We had our kitchen and bathroom cabinets painted by NHance this week. The technicians Nathan and Stefan did a fantastic job. These two men were professional and hard working. I cannot believe how beautiful our kitchen cabinets came, we will be purchasing a new counter top soon and it will look like a new kitchen. We also has our bathroom cabinets painted, they look gorgeous. There was very little disruption to the process and it was completed in four days. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in changing the look of kitchen/bathroom cabinets to call MHance. You will not be disappointed.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
NHance refinished our cabinets in our kitchen. There were a full set of cabinets (uppers are 42" ) They changed from a lite washed color to beautiful cherry colored. The bid the job as five days and thats when they completed it The crew was very professional and conducted themselves as gentlemen. The only negative would be the dust created as they were spaying the cabinets. They did all they could so that the dust could not get to the rest of the house but it was still a problem. We had them back to do minor corrections about ten days after the initial job. Since then we have been very pleased.
1/15/16
We had our kitchen cabinets changed from a maple to an umber finish (dark brown) to update the look. Tim Judy spent a lot of time explaining the process and helping us chose the color, which we love.  There was no pressure from Tim to make a decision.   The team of Nate and Stefan were very professional, on time, and answered all our questions. They spent a lot of time on the prep work (so very important) and were very considerate of disrupting our kitchen. The cabinets turned out better than our expectations with the black glaze on the door fronts. We would highly recommend this company as they stand behind what they say.   P.S. Nate just left here after touching up a tiny spot on one of kitchen drawers and was just as professional as the first time and didn't feel it was an inconvenience to come back. Can't wait to show family and friends how great our kitchen cabinets look.
Sincerely, Sharon, Sebastian, Florida
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
We had our kitchen cabinets changed from a maple to a umber finish (dark Brown ). The N
Hance process was a great solution for us to update the look of our cabinets at at reasonable cost.
Tim Judy spent a lot of time explaining the process and helped with the stain selection. We ended up with 6 coats of a brown with a black door glaze on each door.
The team of Nate and Stefan came on time , were very professional , answered all our questions and spent a lot of time on the prep work (so important). The cabinets turned out
better than our expectations. Would definitely recommend this company.
P.S. Nate just left here after doing a tiny touch-up and was just as professional as the first time. Can't wait to show family and friends how great the cabinets look.

2015
November 2015
My husband and I decided to finish our kitchen cabinets instead of installing new ones, We contacted NHance of Brevard and from our first meeting, we felt that we had made the right decision. Their team was extremely professional, and clearly wanted excellent results with their product. I was undecided about having the glazing process, but their team went beyond the call to insure that I was satisfieded.. They followed up on any problems and we were completely satisfied with the end product. Coming from the Washington/DC area, it is not easy to find compatible, quality workmanship, but we did in NHance. We will get the cabinets done in our three bathrooms, as well. We highly recommend NHance of Brevard.
DC
11-2015
Tim:
Just a note to say how well our kitchen 'renewal' is going! Even though a couple of details remain, which I know will be addressed today, I wanted to tell you how wonderful it was to have Nate and Stephan working here. They are both such hard-working, careful guys and I couldn't have been more pleased with their work, their attention to detail, their neatness--and all.
It says many good things about your company to have such exemplary employees! And Glenn has been so responsive and prompt and creative about the improvements too. I would recommend him highly! Have a great day!
Dawn S
9-19-2015
My husband Frank & I are SO thrilled with our kitchen/bathrooms.  You ALL did a fantastic job.  Your crew is top shelf.  Nathan, Tylor & Jake brought it all together in such a professional manner (sorry, can't remember the other two names). You have truly added to the beauty of our home.  Tim, you're one great guy to work with and we're so happy you gave us Glenn's name to help us finish the area under the "bar." 
Thank you,
Elaine F

9-12-2015
I recently purchased a home in West Melbourne that was 20 years old. I loved everything about the home, but the kitchen was original and needed work. I could not afford to completely rip out the old cabinets and buy new ones. Tim Judy of Nhance refinished the cabinets for me, turning them from White to a rich dark brown. Great work! Great price! Very professional in every way! Highly recommend Nhance. Very satisfied!
Frank G.
7-11-2015
We were looking for a company to reface/change the color of the cabinets in two bathrooms and found the NHance website. We called for a consultation appointment. The owner came out the next day as promised, explained the process, showed us color samples so we could see how our cabinets would look, and gave us an estimate. We were very pleased with the price and timeframe, so we proceeded. The technicians came exactly on time as scheduled. They refinished the cabinet framing and took the doors and drawer fronts to their shop to refinish in a better quality-control environment. They returned in two days and reinstalled the doors and drawer fronts. The work is beautiful! The cabinets look brand new. There was none of the typical construction mess to deal with. Everyone was friendly, courteous and very professional. We would certainly call them again for our own needs and would highly recommend them to friends and neighbors. A very satisfied customer in Merritt Island!
4/18/2015
I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was to do business with your company. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Everyone was ON TIME, polite, neat and well trained. They treated my home with care and cleaned up every step of the way.
The finished product is beautiful and gave the kitchen a completely new look. Thanks for your good work. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Sincerely, Gloria V., Cocoa Beach

4-27-2015
We bought a home in Viera, FL and loved everything about it except the kitchen cabinets. I went on-line while on the airplane to attend the closing here in FL and saw an article regarding NHance. I e-mailed Tim from the plane and he actually called me when I landed!  I only had two days in FL and Tim fit me in and came to my newly owned home! Everything that I read about Tim and his company was true! He is so kind, personable, reliable, professional and knowledgable. He helped us choose the right color for our cabinets (which was difficult because we had not even moved in yet!) and he promised he would be there every step of the way to make sure we were happy. And he was and we are!

Tim gave us suggestions, which we loved! He recommended a carpenter who could add edging and definition to our cabinet drawers.  It turned out amazing! And I always loved the look of glaze on the cabinet trim and he said it would be no problem!  Again, amazing!

When he gave us the price for everything, we couldn't believe it!  It was such a value that we had him do the three bathroom vanities as well! We were able to have " like new" kitchen, bathroom and laundry room cabinets for 20% of what it would have cost us to replace the kitchen cabinets alone!

We could not be happier!  Tim lived up to his word and his reputation! We sing his praises to all our visitors!  Please call Tim at  NHance  before you replace your cabinets!  You won't be sorry!

Lynn and Tom E, Viera
4/2/2015
I just wanted to thank everyone that I came in contact with at NHance for their professionalism and caring attitudes. I had my kitchen cabinets changed from dark stained wood to white which I had thought might be a problem. Tim assured me it would not and he was right!  The crew that worked at my home were very neat and super respectful of me and my home. Everyone at NHance listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. My kitchen was completed in 3 days and is absolutely stunning! My cabinets look brand new and best of all there was no mess!  I would highly recommend this wonderful company to anyone. Why replace when you can NHance! Thanks again to all!
Patty L Satellite Beach
8-11-2015
Tim and his team refinished some cabinet doors in our kitchen which had become worn from use.  They matched the existing cabinetry perfectly and we could not have been more pleased with the work, the price and the schedule. Great service and great people.

8-8-2015
I am very satisfied with my beautiful kitchen and bathroom cabinets!  I did a color change from light maple to a dark, rich cherry with black glaze.  I love that you can still see the wood grain. My cabinets look fresh and brand new and for a price that allowed me to upgrade my appliances as well.  I highly recommend NHance to all my friends and neighbors.
Ron M.
Indialantic Florida

2014
11/12/2014
Just wanted to let you know that I appreciated the work your company did on my kitchen cabinets.
Your staff was very professional and the results were great.  Most importantly, I was totally surprised at the neat, clean and efficient way everything was handled.  The condition in which you left my kitchen and bathrooms was incredible.  I had nothing left to do when you finished -- except enjoy it. Sincerely, Josephine

11/11/14
Tim,
I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how satisfied we are with the kitchen and bathroom color change.
It turned out remarkable, what a difference!
Thanks to you and your crew for having the patience to help us determine the right color and making sure every detail came out perfect.
I will surely recommend your product and services to everyone who asks me who did the job.
Please extend a thanks to your crew.
Sincerely,
Henry K - Vierra
1-25-2014
If you're going to renew your existing kitchen cabinets we would highly recommend the people from NHance. Their performance with us was outstanding and reasonable. 
KAREN & MERLE Melbourne, FL
04/09/2014
Great investment. We like the results so we hired them to do both our bathrooms.
George G. Palm Bay, FL
4-25-2014
NHance is an amazing process.  We recently purchased a coastal Florida vacation condo in which to spend the winter months.  We liked everything about the condo except the dreary kitchen.  The 40-year-old walnut cabinets were very worn, especially around the door pulls.  Yet they were solid wood and the cost of replacing them with something comparable would have been high and would have entailed a time-consuming renovation.  We also didn’t want to paint them and be left with a coating that would inevitably chip and probably become more unsightly than the faded wood we inherited.  We discovered NHance through an Internet search.  After an informative visit from the franchise representative in our area, we decided to take a chance on NHance.  The work was done today, with absolutely no mess, no unpleasant odors, and no waiting time.  The finish is impressive.  The many worn out areas around the door and drawer pulls have all been restored and match the rest of the surfaces.  The sheen was restored to all the doors and drawers, and all of this was done at an extremely impressive price compared to other restoration options available.  The personnel were on time, very competent and professional, and completed the entire job in about six hours.  We could use the kitchen immediately upon completion, thanks to the ingenious use of the infrared lamp, a special feature of the NHance restoration process.  We highly recommend NHance!
Evelyn H., Vero Beach, FL

10/29/2014
Rating ***** 5.0
Reviewer: Valerie J.
Reviewer Location: Melbourne, FL
Review: Everything was explained
from beginning to end. Very thorough job and looked great.

7-8-2014
Tim,
Paul and I are so pleased with our refinished wood floor. The damage from a water leak looked impossible to fix, but your crew did a beautiful job and the whole floor looks like  new. The two men were presentable, professional, polite and efficient. We couldn't be happier with the result and will recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you for a great job.
Billie and Paul Melbourne, FL
1-27-14
We had 20 year old whitewash cabinets when we saw an ad for NHance and they now are rich dark cherry and they are beautiful!! Tim Judy and his team have been incredible to work with, very helpful and always professional. The work was done In May and took just a few days, everything was cleaned up and our cabinets look brand new. They also have great follow up. Anyone who wants to have new looking cabinets without the expense of buying new ones should look into NHance.
Grace G. Melbourne Beach
6-15-2014
I just want to thank you for breathing new life into my kitchen cabinets. I initially had reservations about your ability to match the new flooring I installed, but after we discussed the options and settled on what would work best, I couldn't be happier.  New cabinets would have cost me at least 3 times the price, In addition, your team showed up on time, worked quickly, cleanly and were very professional during the whole process.  I will definitely consider using Nhance again when I start my bathroom upgrade.
Thanks again, Tom-Melbourne

2013
10/3/2013
Best experience I have EVER had with contractors/workers. polite, on time, as scheduled, great job and attitude. would and am recommending this company , Tim, his son and crew. You should see our old dreary oak kitchen now, have added backsplash, it is FANTASTIC!
Gabriele. Melbourne, FL

9-17-2013
It was a great experience! They were right on time and finished the job ahead of schedule. They were very professional and we were very pleased with the outcome! I would be happy to recommend them!
Ruth K. Melbourne, FL

9-17-2013
Kind, courteous, attentive, and patient completed job as promised with greater results than anticipated.
Laine C. Cocoa Beach, FL
8-28-2013
Hello Tim,
It has been 10 months since you did our cabinets. Sorry for not responding any sooner. No one would have been able to do a job better than the way you do with your staff. Manicure ? Yes  Professionalism ? Yes
We love it a lot. We won't hesitate to recommend your company to anybody.
Thanks, Yves and Rita
8/5/2013
Tim,
We have a very large kitchen with 36 door panels, 12 drawer fronts, a center island and a 10 foot eat-at counter. Our light maple kitchen cabinets were faded (unevenly), the finish was lifting, and some of the veneer was delaminating. However, the cabinets are sturdy and the doors and drawer fronts are solid maple. We like our granite very much and did not want to replace the lower cabinets which would require removing the granite and possibly damaging it. We considered replacing all the upper cabinets and re-facing the lowers. We did that in a prior home in Virginia, and it was quite expensive. We decided to talk to NHance. One of the owners, Tim Judy, came to the house and provided several options. Keeping the same color, enhancing and refinishing was the least expensive (less than ½ of what we ultimately paid). We did not like the existing color of the cabinets and really wanted white. He offered a wash (less expensive) or a complete color change, which was the most expensive of all options. We chose the color change. We had a carpenter make some minor modifications to our existing cabinets and then NHance refinished them. They made the kitchen cabinets a solid white and the center island and eat-at counter wood grain cherry. The result is stunning, especially the cherry counter. This product sounds too good it be true, but it really works. NHance transformed our kitchen in just 4 days, with very little mess and no odor. The total cost was less than 25% of what we would have paid for new upper cabinets and refaced lowers -- assuming we purchased mid-priced cabinets. High-end, custom cabinets would have been even more.
This company is reliable, honest, professional and very customer oriented. They truly want the customer to be happy with the final product. I am extremely particular and they cheerfully came back to do touch-ups and minor modifications -- even after being paid-in-full for the project. I think that having NHance refinish the cabinets rather than replacing them is one of the best decorating decisions we ever made. My husband and I both believe we received a great value for our money
Samantha M, Melbourne, Fl

May, 2013
Tim:
All we can say is WOW. Our kitchen cabinets were in sad shape. Grease build-up,water marks and places where the cherry stain was gone made the cabinets look worn and unattractive. After the Nhance treatment our cabinets look like new!  We couldn't have been more pleased.
Fred & Sue W. Vero Beach

2/2013
Tim,
We’re finally getting around to writing a testimonial from our experience with your work that you can use if you like: We had Tim and his associates refinish our cabinets in early January 2013.  The entire experience was top notch.  First, Tim came by to educate us on our options, helped narrow down our color choice, and provided a timely written quote.  The work was started as scheduled and finished as scheduled.  They did an excellent
job.  Our kitchen and bathrooms needed an upgrade, and now they look like new.  The price was very competitive.  Tim and his associates were real professionals! We are completely happy with the experience and would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their cabinets.
Tom & Wendy B.
1-4-2013
My cabinets in master bath had lost their original beauty and shine fading from original finish plus there were areas of lost finish due to water damage while opening up draws with wet hands after showing or after using water from 2 sinks dripping onto draws and doors of cabinets. I had the same issue with Island in my Kitchen. It was important to me to have these cabinets renewed before my family came for Christmas. I waited until 10 days before family were arrive before I called Tim at NHance. Tim's schedule was full but realized how important this was to me. Tim was willing to "work" my job into his busy schedule. Not only did they accommodate my request, not only did they renew my bathroom cabinets and kitchen island to their original beauty, the finished project was prettier than their original beauty when installed 7 years ago when I had my house built. I was so pleased with ! the professional treatment and quality work and would highly recommend their services.
Mary Ann from Viera
7/1/2013
Subject: Job Well Done
Hi Tim,
Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our refreshed and refaced kitchen cabinets!  What a difference!!  The counter tops will be installed on July 8th!
We commend you and your team for your professionalism, courtesy, attention to detail and excellent job in transforming our 1988 kitchen into an updated, refreshed 2013 version...no mess...no odor and the job was completed in one day!  We have already recommended your company to our neighbors and friends and wish you continued success in providing such an innovative alternative to total cabinet replacement when it wasn’t necessary!
Thank you again; we sincerely appreciate a job well done.
Sincerely,
Dave and Peggy - Palm Bay

Subject: Great Job
Hi Tim,
Just wanted to let you know that we are pleased with the work your crew did on our kitchen cabinets.  The color change and finish is excellent.  The cabinets are 14 years old but now they look new.  The work was done in 2 days with no dust or odors.  We will recommend your company to people who ask about the work on our kitchen. Great job.
John & Ruth

2012
10-31-2012
I was working from Connecticut, trying to do an upgrade on cabinets in our Vero Beach home. Tim gave me confidence when we spoke by phone, never using pressure to sell his product, only speaking of what he supplies and how he installs. Once I went online and saw the various comments from satisfied customers, AND compared prices with other firms, I was sold and definitely not disappointed in the final product! There were two items that come in the wrong size and he corrected them quickly and efficiently.
Mary Ellen, Vero Beach

July, 2012
When my wife and I moved into the house, the kitchen cabinets were dingy and ugly. We called NHance for a free estimate. Tim Judy showed on time, looked over our cabinets and carefully listened to our concerns. He helped us plan around a tile backsplash by the cooking range with helpful suggestions. In addition to finishing the cabinets to our selected color, they were able to place glass in the old, upper cabinet doors. The final touch was creating an open wine rack inside the upper pantry. We are very pleased with the final result.
The cabinets in our kitchen were renewed to a wonderful condition by NHance workers. The workers were courteous, on time, thorough and clean. The whole job was done within a week. We recommend NHance.
Robert & Vivian, Melbourne Beach
July, 2012
Just wanted to let you know our cabinets look so pretty. You and your son did a very nice job. On time and very tidy. We will recommend you to our friends.
Jim & Judy, Melbourne Beach

March 2012
Dear Tim:
Been meaning to write to say, "Wow! Our cabinets look wonderful." You guys really did a good job. And so quickly, we have one less thing to think about getting done. From the time Jack mentioned this work to me, until the job was done, I barely had time to blink my eyes. You arrived at the appointed time, and quietly went to work. We were impressed with the neatness, the lack of odor, the total process that led to the beautiful transformation of the cabinets. the fact that the whole process was done on our home, without  a mess added to our liking of the N-Hance Renewal Process. We are happy to have this great look. We will happily recommend it to others.
Sincerely, Jean and Jack C. Port St. Lucie

March 2012
Tim and his crew arrived promptly as scheduled and after reviewing the job the crew set to work. The refinishing job was performed cleanly, efficiently, and promptly. We did find a few minor items that required touch up. The best part of this was the follow up and prompt touch up of our cabinets. We are extremely satisfied with the work done and the fair price for same. Thanks Tim.
John & Mary C. Melbourne, FL

March, 2012
Tim,
Trish and I would like to thank you for the supurb job(s) you did for us!  We could not be more satisfied.  The results are even better than we expected.  After refinishing our kitchen cabinets, we were so pleased that we asked you to do the bathroom vanities as well.  They look terrific!  Then we learned you also do wood floors, and after cleaning and resealing the floor, we feel like we have a new home!  During all of this you were up-front, reliable, - a genuine pleasure to do business with. 
Please feel free to use us as reference.  We would be proud to help promote such a professional operation.
Thanks again and we wish you continued success in all you do.
Bob & Trish B Melbourne, FL
March, 2012
Hello Tim and David,
We wanted to thank you once again for our beautiful new cabinets!  We are extremely impressed with the enhancement process from start to finish.  You promised that there would be no mess, no odor, and no inconvenience, and you delivered!  Your staff was completely professional and very patient with us, finding the exact color and finish that we desired.  The cabinets will match perfectly with our new counter tops.  Thank you again for transforming our kitchen at a very reasonable cost!
Brett & Jennfier C Viera, FL

12-6-2011
Dear Mr. Judy,
We are very pleased with how our cabinets look after you refinished them. They actually look better now than they did when they were brand new 14 years ago. Thank You so much.
Kent & Martha M Melbourne
12-11-2012
I just wanted to say, "thank-you" to Tim and his son David. I absolutely love my new kitchen. The cabinet color change is fantastic and it looks like a brand new kitchen. Tim, you are an outstanding professional. No hard sell, just honest information and accurate estimating. It isn't often that you find a business person who's word and handshake mean anything anymore but that's not the case with you and your business. The product is awesome and your professionalism and delivery/customer service---superb.
Thanks again. Sheila B.  Indialantic

11-27-2012
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your professionalism  is to be commended and the results were equal to our expectations. 
Thank you. Bill and Robin

2011
11-10-2011
Dear Tim
We want you to know how pleased we are with the outstanding service you have given us. When we decided to replace our solid wood cabinets due to their “dark wood” fading looks, we investigated several alternatives. The first was the removal and reconstruction of our kitchen. This would be a major and costly project. While investigating alternatives we came across your firm as a service provider for what we were looking for. After review of our requirements, your suggested approach turned out to be the best to fill our needs. Since your starting the project, we have been impressed with your workmanship and the way that the work was undertaken and completed without major disruption to our home. Importantly to us, you responded immediately to ‘call-back punch list’ items. Thank you for a project well done!
Sincerely,
Fred C Melbourne Beach
9-25-2011
Mr. Tim Judy
Thank you for the great job you did in our kitchen cabinets. They look beautiful and is like having a brand new kitchen. The product is amazing. Again, thank you very much for the wow factor in our kitchen.
Indiana C West Melbourne

2011
"There was a chunk of wood that had disappeared from the middle of a high traffic area some time prior. My husband was afraid that we would have to replace a section of the floor but instead your service crew as able to match the floors color and grain with a bonding material so no one could ever tell there had been a repair."
Kathy S.

2011
"My cabinets look new! Sun fading is gone, floors look great and are easier to maintain. The technicians were very neat & paid close attention to detail. Everyone who sees my floors and cabinets say how great they look." Sue R.
2011
"The water damage was extensive, especially to the hardwood floors. The floors were so badly damaged, the floor boards had separated and the finish was almost non existent. To our surprise, the N-Hance crew and their amazing products were able to repair our floors back to the original condition." Ginger C.

2011
"We moved into this house in September 2006 and inherited cabinets that were quite dirty, greasy, and grimy. In less than eight hours, our cabinets were transformed into clean, shiny, rich-looking cabinets which we are proud to have on display for all to see. Nothing had to be removed from the cabinets and there was absolutely no mess for us to clean up."
Jim and Janice B.

2011
"Your excellent crew did an outstanding job in removing the old sealant, getting the dirt and stains out of the grain, coloring the floor where necessary, and resealing the parquet to a beautiful sheen bringing back the warmth we enjoyed when the floors were new! What really surprised me, however, was the speed and 'lack of mess.' The entire house was done in a day and a half. We have 'new' floors at 1/5th the cost, with no hassle (or sanding dust). Keep up the good work." James M.

2011
"I can't thank you enough for the beautiful job that you did at my home last week. The vanity that you brought back to life looks so good you would never guess that it wasn't a brand new installation. The cost to refurbish the vanity through N-Hance was a small fraction of the cost it would have been to replace the damaged piece. Also, your customer service was both professional and reliable. I won't hesitate to use your company again when your services are needed." Paula K.
2011
"We had replaced our cabinets in 1996, and although we were never happy with the color, the cabinets were of good quality maple. Two of the options we investigated were a total replacement (a lot of money and a big disruption), and a refacing program (replacing our perfectly good doors and drawer fronts with new ones). We opted for your process, which was half the cost of the refacing, and probably one quarter the cost of new. The procedure went smoothly, the employees were professional, and the cost was within budget. It was a pleasure to find a company that offered this service; our kitchen looks like it should have years ago!" Ron and Christine B.
2011
"Thanks to N-Hance our '80's oak' cabinets have a modern 'cherry' look, and we love it. It's the same cabinets, but they look new...The best part was the N-Hance staff attitude. Both we and our home were treated with respect and consideration. We definitely would recommend you to our friends, neighbors or anyone interested." Brenda N.

Please feel free to leave your comments or suggestions here. Thank you.






Copyright (c) 2017 Wood Like New, LLC. All Rights Reserved


Powered By: